honda522
09-15-2009, 12:28 PM
Did you ever play football on a team?

Chiefster
09-15-2009, 12:32 PM
Yeah in grade school, but it didn't last. :(

matthewschiefs
09-15-2009, 01:20 PM
Jr high and high school for a year. Broke my damn ankle moved to anther school that did not have a football team till the year after i graduated. ya that sucked.

Canada
09-15-2009, 01:22 PM
DE All through high school

m0ef0e
09-15-2009, 01:23 PM
WR/CB/S

7th grade thru sophomore year in HS.

pbatrucker
09-15-2009, 01:45 PM
Yep!! OT, TE, DT, MLB. even played a couple of years of semi pro ball.

stricken721
09-15-2009, 02:32 PM
RT both 7th and 8th grade

Canada
09-15-2009, 02:40 PM
I wrestled Stricken and kicked his A$$!!

stricken721
09-15-2009, 02:46 PM
I wrestled Stricken and kicked his A$$!!

Only cause I stole beer. :lol:

tornadospotter
09-15-2009, 05:08 PM
RB, QB, and CB Junior High thru High School.

YZILLA
09-15-2009, 05:16 PM
Full back , DE , LB and even Kicker ( you name it I played it ) from 8th grade through High school on a 9 man football team . I played both ways from 9th -12th grade . Now Im lucky if I can run down the block -lol

Vanilla Garilla
09-15-2009, 08:42 PM
Defensive End and Tight End through Junior high and most of high school.

AussieChiefsFan
09-16-2009, 01:59 AM
I wont vote cos I might or might not play when I turn 16!

:bananen_smilies046::yahoo:

AkChief49
09-16-2009, 02:46 AM
9yrs.old through to 2 yrs.college ball

doobs_05
09-16-2009, 03:34 AM
DE and TE freshman year through sophmore year then the coaches didn't make it fun anymore for me

AkChief49
09-16-2009, 07:56 AM
Did you ever play football on a team?
how about you?

chief31
09-16-2009, 11:40 AM
How about this combo...

WR, HB and...... ROT. :lol:

Canada
09-16-2009, 11:59 AM
How about this combo...

WR, HB and...... ROT. :lol:

Whatever, grab me a drink waterboy!! :bananen_smilies046:

chiefsfreak4life
09-16-2009, 09:49 PM