PDA

View Full Version : Drafting in the top 5 again dang...

A.R. TTS
09-21-2009, 10:28 PM
Not that it's bad to be drafting in the top 5,but dang I hate watching them getting over paid.Our season is looking dimmer and dimmer each week.I was hoping we could get out of the disaster 5,but god only hopes we get hot(LOL thatd be nice)or get out by trade.

yashi
09-21-2009, 10:29 PM
someone ban this douchebag already.

honda522
09-21-2009, 11:05 PM
Dude, its way to early to say that. Anything is possible. Hell, detriot could go 0-16 again, Rams at 2-14, Raiders at 3-13, and Broncos at 2-14 and Browns at 1-15.

A.R. TTS
09-21-2009, 11:29 PM
Maybe a little early but if we are 0-5 and don't show any fight in a game then I think it's over.I don't consider the ravens game fair because every good team looked bad Cutler,Ravens,Chargers etc.

Not to mention we got 7 points off a blocked punt

Chiefster
09-21-2009, 11:37 PM

For what? His post doesn't violate any rules. Just because his point of view may be unpopular or does not align with yours does not mean he's done anything worthy of banning.

AussieChiefsFan
09-22-2009, 01:58 AM
Dude, its way to early to say that. Anything is possible. Hell, detriot could go 0-16 again, Rams at 2-14, Raiders at 3-13, and Broncos at 2-14 and Browns at 1-15.
Now that's the way to think!!!!:bananen_smilies046:

Bike
09-22-2009, 07:44 AM
Yep. Or at least put a clamp on these clowns (AARTS and kinkofthecassel - quite the original screen name) for a hundred posts before allowing them to start new threads.

Johnny23
09-22-2009, 07:48 AM
way too early to throw in the towel... I didn't wait the whole off season for some Chiefs football just to give up on the season after only two games

yashi
09-22-2009, 09:39 AM
For what? His post violate any rules. Just because his point of view may be unpopular or does not align with yours does not mean he's done anything worthy of banning.