PDA

View Full Version : Rrrrrr Uuuuuuuu Ready!!!!!

honda522
03-24-2010, 10:50 PM
HELL YEAH! Korn is coming back to town! I can't wait, its gonna be on the Jagermiester tour.

Who is has seen Korn? I seen em 2 times.

YouTube- KoRn-Blind

Ryfo18
03-24-2010, 10:50 PM
I'm a fan, never seen them live though.

honda522
03-24-2010, 10:54 PM
They are pretty good. Crowd gets into it.

Canada
03-25-2010, 07:46 AM
Ive seen them 7 times and met them twice!! This is one of the coolest things that ever happened to me.

For those who don't know me, Im a paramedic.

I was going in to work on nights a few years ago and a couple of me buddies called me up and told me that Korn was coming to the local radio station were I live to do an interview. I got excited as I am a juge Korn fan, so I took my hand drawn poster of Korn to work with me that night. I did a call at about 7 pm and then got back into my truck. I flipped on the radio and started listening to Korn. I decided to try and call the radio station and surprisingly I got through. I was talking to the guys in the band and I told them that I was a paramedic and I had this poster that I wanted autographed. They said if I cme in with lights and sirens going, they would sign it. It took me about three mins to get to the station and when I pulled up, everyone got out of my way. I stepped out of my truck and they all came out of the radio station. They came and signed the poster and we got tons of pics taken. I talked with them for about 20 minutes. Finally my dispatcher called and sent me out to go on a standby. I shook their hands and said goodbye and went out on standby. (waiting for a call)