PDA

View Full Version : Having problems reading

N TX Dave
06-27-2011, 05:15 PM
I am having a problem when I click # Unread Posts I get "Sorry - no matches. Please try some different terms."
I have upgrade to IE 9 but it even happens if I go into compatibility view it has been happening for a while.

:sign0153:

chief31
06-27-2011, 10:06 PM
Hmmmm. Not sure what to tell ya.

Hope someone else has some insight for ya.

N TX Dave
06-27-2011, 10:33 PM
It just worked with out a problem I have had it work a time or two but 95% of the time it just give me the error.

Chiefster
06-28-2011, 01:53 AM
IE9 is the problem you need to un-install it or go with FireFox.

N TX Dave
06-28-2011, 01:34 PM
IE9 is the problem you need to un-install it or go with FireFox.

I suppected that myself so I just uninstalled ie 9 including the reboot and I am now running ie 8 but still having the problem. This is the same system including OS that I have been running for 18 months I am at a loss as to what could be causing it. I am not having any other problems other than this web site and I sure miss it. I do have Firefox installed and the site works fine with it so it has to be something that changed in IE.

Thanks

AkChief49
06-28-2011, 04:52 PM
Having the exact same problem. I guess I'll try installing Firefox

Chiefster
06-28-2011, 05:13 PM
I suppected that myself so I just uninstalled ie 9 including the reboot and I am now running ie 8 but still having the problem. This is the same system including OS that I have been running for 18 months I am at a loss as to what could be causing it. I am not having any other problems other than this web site and I sure miss it. I do have Firefox installed and the site works fine with it so it has to be something that changed in IE.

Thanks

Having the exact same problem. I guess I'll try installing Firefox