PDA

View Full Version : Ultimate Fan

writer15
10-17-2006, 08:25 PM
Hey guys,

I'm a writer for a new Tv show called "Guy Space" set to air on HGTV. We're looking for the ultimate Chiefs fan who's turned an area in his house into a shrine to his obession, his "Guy Space."

It's a one day shoot where the guy takes our host on a little tour of his Guy Space.

Any takers? Want to be on TV? Post or email me.

Thanks! :-D

Chiefster
10-18-2006, 12:51 AM
writer15 wrote:
Hey guys,

I'm a writer for a new Tv show called "Guy Space" set to air on HGTV. We're looking for the ultimate Chiefs fan who's turned an area in his house into a shrine to his obession, his "Guy Space."

It's a one day shoot where the guy takes our host on a little tour of his Guy Space.

Well I, like most others who post here, am a huge fan, but alas have no such space in my home.

Guru
10-18-2006, 12:57 AM
I dedicated 4 hours of my life too them every Sunday since 1979. What more do they want of me?

Chiefster
10-18-2006, 01:06 AM
Guru wrote:
I dedicated 4 hours of my life too them every Sunday since 1979. What more do they want of me?

Well According to King Carl they want season tickets in the expensive indoor seats.

Guru
10-18-2006, 01:48 AM
Chiefster wrote:

Guru wrote:

Well According to King Carl they want season tickets in the expensive indoor seats.

DAMNIT CARL!!!! :evil:

Chiefster
10-18-2006, 07:27 AM
Guru wrote:

DAMNIT CARL!!!! :evil:

Yep! :evil:

kenny1937
10-18-2006, 12:32 PM
writer15 wrote:
Hey guys,

Well you see it is like this, When i started my Guy Space, My wife insisted on equal space for her Gal space, than the Children, all four of them, demanded Kids space, things got out of hand and I ran out of House space, sigh! So here I am in Outer Space, got any ideas, email me at kenny1937@gotnospace.

8-) :lol: :pint:

chief31
10-18-2006, 07:28 PM
Having just moved, my space is now in boxes. Which puts me ....... out.

writer15
10-18-2006, 07:55 PM
Thanks for the responses.