PDA

View Full Version : Depth Chart



GarH
08-07-2012, 08:40 AM
Might be time to update the 2008 Depth Chart.

chiefnut
08-07-2012, 01:48 PM
I know quinn is the #2, Toribio is #1 NT, Boss is #1 TE, Moeaki #2

chiefnut
08-07-2012, 02:38 PM
from arrowheadpride
http://cdn0.sbnation.com/images/blog/star-divide.v59c7267.jpg
OFFENSE
WR Steve Breaston (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/16612/steve-breaston), Dexter McCluster (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/109122/dexter-mccluster), Josh Bellamy (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/155659/josh-bellamy), Devon Wylie (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/155018/devon-wylie), Aaron Weaver (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/156544/aaron-weaver), Zeke Markshausen (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/112664/zeke-markshausen)
LT Branden Albert (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/34459/branden-albert), Donald Stephenson (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/154903/donald-stephenson)
LG Ryan Lilja (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/2806/ryan-lilja), Jeff Allen (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/154873/jeff-allen), Rich Ranglin (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/156504/rich-ranglin)
C Rodney Hudson (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/130934/rodney-hudson), Lucas Patterson (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/136240/lucas-patterson), Rob Bruggeman (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/79409/rob-bruggeman), Cam Holland (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/155668/cam-holland)
RG Jon Asamoah (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/108511/jon-asamoah), Darryl Harris (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/78016/darryl-harris) , Justin Cheadle (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/155661/justin-cheadle)
RT Eric Winston (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/2769/eric-winston), David Mims (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/133256/david-mims), Ray Willis (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/2348/ray-willis)
TE Kevin Boss (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/16767/kevin-boss), Tony Moeaki (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/108522/tony-moeaki), Steve Maneri (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/109668/steve-maneri), Jake O'Connell, Tim Biere (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/155660/tim-biere)
WR Jon Baldwin, Terrance Copper (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/2008/terrance-copper), Jamar Newsome (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/133377/jamar-newsome), Jeremy Horne, Brandon Kinnie (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/155670/brandon-kinnie), Junior Hemingway (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/155167/junior-hemingway), Dwayne Bowe (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/18956/dwayne-bowe)
QB Matt Cassel (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/1659/matt-cassel), Brady Quinn (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/16698/brady-quinn), Ricky Stanzi (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/131467/ricky-stanzi), Alex Tanney (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/156688/alex-tanney)
FB Shane Bannon (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/131496/shane-bannon), Patrick DiMarco (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/133336/patrick-dimarco)
RB Jamaal Charles (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/34464/jamaal-charles), Peyton Hillis (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/34972/peyton-hillis), Shaun Draughn (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/131025/shaun-draughn), Cyrus Gray, Nate Eachus

DEFENSE
RDE Glenn Dorsey (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/34469/glenn-dorsey), Amon Gordon (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/2930/amon-gordon), Brandon Bair (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/130947/brandon-bair), Ethan Johnson (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/155669/ethan-johnson)
NT Anthony Toribio (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/34910/anthony-toribio), Dontari Poe (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/152658/dontari-poe), Jerrell Powe (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/131214/jerrell-powe)
LDE Tyson Jackson (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/71422/tyson-jackson), Ropati Pitoitua (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/34631/ropati-pitoitua), Allen Bailey (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/131067/allen-bailey), Jerome Long (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/155147/jerome-long)
ROLB Tamba Hali (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/2371/tamba-hali), Cameron Sheffield (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/109205/cameron-sheffield), Edgar Jones (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/16638/edgar-jones)
RILB Derrick Johnson, Cory Greenwood (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/111351/cory-greenwood), Leon Williams (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/2691/leon-williams)
LILB Jovan Belcher (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/78011/jovan-belcher), Brandon Siler (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/16815/brandon-siler), Caleb Campbell (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/34412/caleb-campbell), Dexter Heyman (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/155667/dexter-heyman)
LOLB Justin Houston (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/131077/justin-houston), Andy Studebaker (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/34438/andy-studebaker), Gabe Miller (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/131662/gabe-miller)
RCB Stanford Routt (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/3336/stanford-routt), Javier Arenas (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/108685/javier-arenas), De'Quan Menzie, Neiko Thorpe, Mikail Baker
LCB Brandon Flowers (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/34470/brandon-flowers), Jalil Brown (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/130900/jalil-brown), Jacques Reeves (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/3433/jacques-reeves), Chandler Fenner (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/155664/chandler-fenner)
FS Kendrick Lewis (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/109203/kendrick-lewis), Travis Daniels (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/2504/travis-daniels), Donald Washington (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/71427/donald-washington), Tysyn Hartman,Dominique Ellis (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/156503/dominique-ellis)
SS Eric Berry (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/108650/eric-berry), Abram Elam (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/3400/abram-elam), Jean Fanor (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/155663/jean-fanor), Terrance Parks (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/155671/terrance-parks)

SPECIALISTS
P Dustin Colquitt (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/2360/dustin-colquitt), Matt Szymanski (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/155672/matt-szymanski)
K Ryan Succop, Matt Szymanski
KO Ryan Succop, Matt Szymanski
PC Thomas Gafford (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/34222/thomas-gafford), Cory Greenwood, Andy Studebaker
KC Thomas Gafford, Cory Greenwood, Andy Studebaker
H Dustin Colquitt, Brady Quinn, Ricky Stanzi
PR Javier Arenas, Dexter McCluster, Devon Wylie

jason1981
08-07-2012, 04:59 PM
Wow that is outdated still has tony gonzalez starting for us.

AkChief49
08-07-2012, 08:47 PM
that scared the heck out of me seeing Sacintosh's name still on the roster!!!!

nigeriannightmare
08-07-2012, 10:18 PM
So brady quinn is still our number 2 qb? If Stanzi doesn't earn the backup job he needs to be cut

This is the word of god.

U do realize we r paying brady 7 figures dont you. Tom brady was third on the depth chart when he first started.

Chiefster
08-07-2012, 11:08 PM
Stop getting your info from Arrowhead Pride and look at KCChiefs.com | Homepage (http://www.kcchiefs.com)

Chiefster
08-07-2012, 11:08 PM
KCChiefs.com | Roster (http://www.kcchiefs.com/team/roster.html)

tornadospotter
08-08-2012, 12:45 AM
Stop getting your info from Arrowhead Pride and look at KCChiefs.com | Homepage (http://www.kcchiefs.com)
Okay! I will, but it will change around when the season starts, on some positions, I am sure?




Arrowhead Pride? I have Pride in Arrowhead! It is the Greatest NFL Stadium in the NFL. The Chiefs Crowd is the Home of Chiefs!

nigeriannightmare
08-08-2012, 05:31 PM
Like I said if he hasn't earned the number 2 job he should be cut.

Do you understand the word develop or is it to complex of a word. Stanzi isnt costing us a whole lot of money so explain to me the need to rush him in when three years is about the curve. I know you expect automatic development from olayers by your standards ee should have dropped DJ, he didnt excel until year 4 really.

jason1981
08-08-2012, 07:05 PM
Theres no link to depth chart on kcchiefs.com

chiefnut
08-09-2012, 09:13 AM
KCChiefs.com | Roster (http://www.kcchiefs.com/team/roster.html)


that is the roster, they had not posted the depth chart at the time i posted. I had checked their first!!!

Chiefster
08-10-2012, 12:58 AM
that is the roster, they had not posted the depth chart at the time i posted. I had checked their first!!!

Gotcha. :smile