PDA

View Full Version : im new to this

MS-PACMAN
01-31-2008, 02:32 PM
well the name is stacia, im 22, i have a boy who is 5 and his hero is tony gonzalez. his ive been a big chiefs fan since i was 6 years old, that is when my dad and uncles all brought me to a game, and i have been in love ever since. i thought i would sign up before draft day comes so i can be in the news about whats going on with our team. i dont know what else to say but i hope i figure out how this site works... lets hope the chiefs works things out in the offseason!

Canada
01-31-2008, 02:33 PM
Welcome to the crowd Timsatt!!

MS-PACMAN
01-31-2008, 02:34 PM
thanks for the welcoming!

hermhater
01-31-2008, 07:16 PM
Heh!

http://www.chiefscrowd.com/forums/images/icons/icon12.gif

YZILLA
01-31-2008, 08:03 PM
Welcome to the family ! You will come to find that Im the only one you should listen to here. Seriously... no not really. But honestly I am !

Lazeye
01-31-2008, 09:44 PM
Hello glad you joined! I would not listen to anybody in here lol. Have your ideas and lets us hear them.

Canada
01-31-2008, 10:41 PM
Welcome to the family ! You will come to find that Im the only one you should listen to here. Seriously... no not really. But honestly I am !

Him and me, but mostly me...and a little of him, but not really!! :bananen_smilies046:

hermhater
01-31-2008, 10:44 PM
Him and me, but mostly me...and a little of him, but not really!! :bananen_smilies046:

Who are you kidding, it's all about ME!!!!

:yahoo:

chief31
02-01-2008, 01:57 AM
well the name is stacia, im 22, i have a boy who is 5 and his hero is tony gonzalez. his ive been a big chiefs fan since i was 6 years old, that is when my dad and uncles all brought me to a game, and i have been in love ever since. i thought i would sign up before draft day comes so i can be in the news about whats going on with our team. i dont know what else to say but i hope i figure out how this site works... lets hope the chiefs works things out in the offseason!