PDA

View Full Version : Get Brady Quinn Now..

mabortdrummer
09-12-2008, 06:46 PM
Hey guys newbie here. Just been looking around and browsing lots of forums and I came across a website that is dedicated to getting Brady Quinn. Alot of Chiefs fans feel that he would be a good fit here and could outplay Brodie Croyle if given the chance.

This website is so dedicated they even have a petition. If you feel that Brady Quinn would be a good fit here in KC go on over and sign the petition.

www.getbradynow.com

spiman
09-12-2008, 08:20 PM
:sign0104: No thx..Too late and will cost to much $ or draft picks which we will b high up on next yr.. Dare I say Maybe Tbo "Florida" will come our way.. This is a rebuild yr and our record will reflect it..The 'O' line is not ready for a new inexperienced QB right now and at what price.. :wheelchair: :mob:

Big Daddy Tek
09-12-2008, 10:20 PM
Hey guys newbie here. Just been looking around and browsing lots of forums and I came across a website that is dedicated to getting Brady Quinn. Alot of Chiefs fans feel that he would be a good fit here and could outplay Brodie Croyle if given the chance.

This website is so dedicated they even have a petition. If you feel that Brady Quinn would be a good fit here in KC go on over and sign the petition.

www.getbradynow.com
Your outta your mind pal. We are now in the middle of the reguilar season. This isnt baseball. There will be no blockbuster trades until about 8 months from now. Our entire team is either young prospects or high paid veterans. We dont have trade value other than draft picks or losing a potential great player. We wont give either and we shouldnt. Theres guys coming out next year bud. Go read my "HEY IDIOT" Thread in this forum.

jtandcrew
09-13-2008, 12:24 AM
Even though KU lost tonight I think Reesing would look good in a Chiefs uni!

Three7s
09-13-2008, 12:30 AM
Even though KU lost tonight I think Reesing would look good in a Chiefs uni!