PDA

View Full Version : Time for Edwards to Go

bigkcman
10-19-2008, 02:54 PM
Sorry to put it so bluntly, but I am disgusted. And I know some of you will say it is not his fault! But I am a manager at my job and on some level, if your team fails you are failing somewhere! It is time to fire this coach and count our losses! We need a new QB and a kicker as well. It is time to make some major changes in this team and that also means Peterson is on the chopping block. He hasn't done crap for this team. He doesn't want us to win, just do his PR work and make himself look good. LETS GET IT ON CHIEFS OWNERSHIP!

ASDF
10-19-2008, 03:00 PM
Sorry to put it so bluntly, but I am disgusted. And I know some of you will say it is not his fault! But I am a manager at my job and on some level, if your team fails you are failing somewhere! It is time to fire this coach and count our losses! We need a new QB and a kicker as well. It is time to make some major changes in this team and that also means Peterson is on the chopping block. He hasn't done crap for this team. He doesn't want us to win, just do his PR work and make himself look good. LETS GET IT ON CHIEFS OWNERSHIP!

Hey Bigkcman, welcome!

First thing. Stay away from a guy named Canada in here.

Secondly, I really can't judge any player in this team until Edwards is gone. Look at the Rams, once the coach was changed they are playing a much better football. Dolphins is another example.

If KC can't score at home. It's a catastrophe.

Three7s
10-19-2008, 03:06 PM
Welcome! I will say this, you won't find many that like Edwards on this forum.

slc chief
10-19-2008, 03:08 PM

welcome to chiefs crowd and i agree 100% herm is garbage he should not even be allowed on the same field as fisher get him out of here his players do not want to play for him this all one bad dream

bigkcman
10-19-2008, 03:19 PM