PDA

View Full Version : I don't know what I want to do.

honda522
07-08-2009, 01:12 PM
I still can't figure out what I truly want to do with my life.

How did you find out what you wanted to do?

Canada
07-08-2009, 01:16 PM
Accidentally got a girl pregnant (twice) and had to get a good job!!

N TX Dave
07-08-2009, 01:52 PM

Well I went in to the Army (not by choice by the way, my friends and neighbors called me = drafted) and tried several things until I found something I liked repairing computer back in the early 70's and been doing it since.

Vanilla Garilla
07-08-2009, 01:53 PM

What is it you love to do?

I love to write, and I love business management. So it was obvious to me that I needed to go to college for either or both. The path I am on right now I do both, I am a manager as a career, and I write in my spare time about the two things I love the most: The Chiefs and Video Games.

So I guess you need to ask yourself what it is you love to do, and figure out how your going to get there. You will figure it out with time, i did not realize what I wanted to do until I was 24, and I am 26 now. So you have time, and do not need to rush anything.

honda522
07-08-2009, 02:35 PM
What is it you love to do?

I love to write, and I love business management. So it was obvious to me that I needed to go to college for either or both. The path I am on right now I do both, I am a manager as a career, and I write in my spare time about the two things I love the most: The Chiefs and Video Games.

So I guess you need to ask yourself what it is you love to do, and figure out how your going to get there. You will figure it out with time, i did not realize what I wanted to do until I was 24, and I am 26 now. So you have time, and do not need to rush anything.
Well I asked myself this before. Music and football. But I don't see myself being involved in football or music.