View Full Version : KCChiefs.com : Chiefs Release Eight Players

09-04-2009, 05:40 PM
The Kansas City Chiefs announced on Friday that the club has released eight players: FB Jed Collins, CB Travis Daniels, CB Londen Fryar, C Eric Ghiaciuc, T Damion McIntosh, LB Corey Smith, T Herb Taylor and G Tavares Washington.

More... (http://www.kcchiefs.com/news/2009/09/04/chiefs_release_eight_players/)