Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: Get Brady Quinn Now..

Default Get Brady Quinn Now..

Hey guys newbie here. Just been looking around and browsing lots of forums and I came across a website that is dedicated to getting Brady Quinn. Alot of Chiefs fans feel that he would be a good fit here and could outplay Brodie Croyle if given the chance.

This website is so dedicated they even have a petition. If you feel that Brady Quinn would be a good fit here in KC go on over and sign the petition.

www.getbradynow.com

Thumbs down Will never happen

No thx..Too late and will cost to much $ or draft picks which we will b high up on next yr.. Dare I say Maybe Tbo "Florida" will come our way.. This is a rebuild yr and our record will reflect it..The 'O' line is not ready for a new inexperienced QB right now and at what price..
    The only Racing Team that matters-HENDRICK MotorSports. 24\48\88\5.. I need another! :please: :
    I'm out..

1 Free "Get Out Of Mancard Violation" earned by braving The Black Hole as The Chiefs redeemed themselves.

Quote Originally Posted by mabortdrummer View Post
    Hey guys newbie here. Just been looking around and browsing lots of forums and I came across a website that is dedicated to getting Brady Quinn. Alot of Chiefs fans feel that he would be a good fit here and could outplay Brodie Croyle if given the chance.

This website is so dedicated they even have a petition. If you feel that Brady Quinn would be a good fit here in KC go on over and sign the petition.

www.getbradynow.com
    Your outta your mind pal. We are now in the middle of the reguilar season. This isnt baseball. There will be no blockbuster trades until about 8 months from now. Our entire team is either young prospects or high paid veterans. We dont have trade value other than draft picks or losing a potential great player. We wont give either and we shouldnt. Theres guys coming out next year bud. Go read my "HEY IDIOT" Thread in this forum.